THE STRENGTH OF
A 17 AIRPORTS NETWORK

Contacts

Gwenvael Ronsin-Hardy
Routes Development Manager
Egis Airport Operation
gwenvael.ronsin-hardy@egis.fr
Olga Tsipan
Traffic Analyst
Egis Airport Operation
olga.tsipan@egis.fr
Sophy Fayaud
Marketing & Communication Director
Egis Airport Operation
sophy.fayaud@egis.fr
Jean-Michel Ratron
Chief Executive Officer
AERCO
Brazzaville International Airport
Pointe Noire International Airport
Ollombo Airport
jean-michel.ratron@egis.fr
Gilles Darriau
Chief Executive Officer
AERIA
Abidjan International Airport
gilles.darriau@aeria-ci.com
Eric Dumas
Chief Executive Officer
ADT
Tahiti International Airport
edumas@tahiti-aeroport.pf
Marcel Buelens
Chief Executive Officer
LEM
Antwerp International Airport
Ostend-Bruges International Airport
marcel.buelens-int@egis.fr
Tearaina Teamotuaitau
Operation & Aeronautical Development Director
ADT
Tahiti International Airport
tteamotuaitau@tahiti-aeroport.pf
Maria Kouroupi
Marketing & Communication Senior Manager
Hermes Airports
Larnaka International Airport
Pafos International Airport
maria.kouroupi@hermesairports.com
Panicos Tsolias
Senior Business Development Officer
Hermes Airports
Larnaka International Airport
Pafos International Airport
panicos.tsolias@hermesairports.com
Daniel Lefevbre
Chief Executive Officer
ADL
Libreville International Airport
daniel.lefevbre@egis.fr
Graziella Delicato
Airline Relations Coordinator
ABVSA
Sao Paulo Viracopos International Airport
graziella.delicato@viracopos.com
Jérôme Lebris
Head of Commercial Development
AirPy
Pau-Pyrénées International Airport
j-lebris@pau.aeroport.fr
Jean-Luc Cohen
Chief Executive Officer
AirPy
Pau-Pyrénées International Airport
jl-cohen@pau.aeroport.fr